Our Fairs

The popular 2 day fair at the Pavilion Gardens has returned to the recently restored Octagon Ballroom. Over 100 high quality stalls will fill the room with a wide range of items. If you looking to add to your home, garden, wardrobe or collection it's the place to visit. 

Admission

Adults £2.50

Concessions £2.00

'Accompanied children free'

Dates at this venue

Saturday 29th January 2022

Sunday 30th January 2022

Saturday 5th March 2022

Sunday 6th March 2022

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Sunday 24th April 2022

Saturday 25th June 2022

Sunday 26th June 2022

Saturday 30th July 2022

Sunday 31st July 2022

Saturday 3rd September 2022

Sunday 4th September 2022

Saturday 22nd October 2022

Sunday 23rd October 2022

Saturday 3rd December 2022

Sunday 4th December 2022

Open: 9am - 4:30pm (trade 8am)

Address

Buxton Antiques and Collectors Fair

The Pavilion Gardens

St John Road

Buxton

Derbyshire

SK17 6BE

More Information

Telephone: 07803543467

How to get here

Buxton's Pavilion Gardens is easily accessible by car or other public transport

By Car

You can input our postcode into your sat nav - SK17 6BE

By Bus

Check out the bus routes and services on these links!

www.highpeakbuses.com

www.travelineeastmidlands.co.uk

Walking

6 minute walk from train station